Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Wade Northington

Wade Northington

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wade Northington
"Excellent customer service from Kristen and Madison moving our insurance to the Blake Smith State Farm Insurance Agency!"
Profile photo of Matthew Hallums

Matthew Hallums

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Hallums
"Madison was tremendously helpful and gave me a reasonable quote. really nice and professional would highly recommend."
Profile photo of TAC

TAC

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TAC
"Recently I elected to compare insurance rates (home/auto) between 4 major companies. I was able to improve coverages and save over $300 in my annual premiums. Service from the Blake Smith State Farm agency was prompt and thorough. I was shown three options for coverages & deductibles which made my analysis much easier."
Profile photo of Matt Chisenhall

Matt Chisenhall

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Chisenhall
"Always responsive, professional, and has great attention to detail. Tailored my quote to what I needed and educated me on different coverages so that I could make an informed decision. Blake is the best!"
Profile photo of Trevis Wright

Trevis Wright

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trevis Wright
"If you are looking for a dependable insurance agency who builds trust through transparency, honesty, and a genuine desire to meet your needs as a customer, please be sure to go and see the team at Blake Smith State Farm agency. Madison and Chad worked very closely with me and was able to save me money by switching my car insurance from a competitor to State Farm. I highly recommend you check them out. Thanks"
Profile photo of Lashondra Eyong

Lashondra Eyong

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lashondra Eyong
"Blake was very nice and made sure I knew what I was paying for. He was very helpful in helping me find all the discount that i could get. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Neha Patil

Neha Patil

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Neha Patil
"I visited Blake's office late December 2023. I had already bought car Insurance from them and was looking to buy life Insurance. Blake and Madison did a great job helping me understand everything about life Insurance. Blake helped me narrow it down to three policies that would fit my needs and also printed those out for my records. He did not pressure me into buying anything from him and was very honest as he answered all those many questions I had about life Insurance. I would definitely recommend Blake and Madison if you are interested in buying any type of Insurance."
Profile photo of Paul Graf

Paul Graf

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Graf
"I was able to reach out and get a quote the same day and the representative I worked with (Madison) was very friendly and knowledgable. She made sure all the information was sent to necessary parties as quick as possible. I look forward to working with them again in the future."
Profile photo of TRACY STEPHENSON

TRACY STEPHENSON

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TRACY STEPHENSON
"Madison was very knowledgeable and helpful with finding the right coverage. She is very nice."
Profile photo of Madison Bentley

Madison Bentley

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Bentley
"⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Madison Roden at State Farm is truly exceptional. Her professionalism shines through in every interaction, and she combines it seamlessly with a personable approach. Madison's great personality creates a welcoming atmosphere, making insurance discussions surprisingly enjoyable. Her top-notch communication skills ensure that you're always well-informed and confident in your coverage. A 5-star experience all around. ❤️"
Profile photo of Morrisa Ball

Morrisa Ball

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morrisa Ball
"Madison was fantastic and definitely made my first experience great. Thanks for all the help❤️"
Profile photo of Mary Bauer

Mary Bauer

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Bauer
"Blake Smith’s office is great! He’s got a great team in Madison and Chad. Madison is very friendly and helpful and Chad is so knowledgeable about their policies. Great agency to have around!"
Profile photo of Justin Holloway

Justin Holloway

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Holloway
"Madi Roden is a great agent! I am a loan officer and she has done GREAT helping my clients get hazard insurance coverage for their homes and cars!"
Profile photo of Fernando Gomez

Fernando Gomez

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Gomez
"Ricardo was very helpful when I switched to state farm I was paying to much at GEICO, good job Ricardo!"
Profile photo of Andrea Bray

Andrea Bray

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Bray
"Wonderful service. Best rates I’ve been offered yet! Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Tommy Myers

Tommy Myers

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Myers
"Alan and Blake are awesome people working for the working people and anyone else that needs insurance if you go somewhere else good luck but give Blake Smith State farm a chance to save you some money God bless keep up the good work and professional ways of making it work for you thanks guys and ladies at your office"
Profile photo of Jatava Burns

Jatava Burns

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jatava Burns
"Blake is a great agent! He explained my policies and even helped me add a new one! Very informative and professional!"
Profile photo of Patti Phillips

Patti Phillips

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Phillips
"Blake Smith, State Farm agent, worked tirelessly to resolve an issue that needed specialized attention. Could not ask for a better agent. Thank you for your professional manner and attentiveness."