Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Paul Graf

Paul Graf

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Graf
"I was able to reach out and get a quote the same day and the representative I worked with (Madison) was very friendly and knowledgable. She made sure all the information was sent to necessary parties as quick as possible. I look forward to working with them again in the future."
Profile photo of TRACY STEPHENSON

TRACY STEPHENSON

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TRACY STEPHENSON
"Madison was very knowledgeable and helpful with finding the right coverage. She is very nice."
Profile photo of Madison Bentley

Madison Bentley

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Bentley
"⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Madison Roden at State Farm is truly exceptional. Her professionalism shines through in every interaction, and she combines it seamlessly with a personable approach. Madison's great personality creates a welcoming atmosphere, making insurance discussions surprisingly enjoyable. Her top-notch communication skills ensure that you're always well-informed and confident in your coverage. A 5-star experience all around. ❤️"
Profile photo of Morrisa Ball

Morrisa Ball

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morrisa Ball
"Madison was fantastic and definitely made my first experience great. Thanks for all the help❤️"
Profile photo of Mary Bauer

Mary Bauer

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Bauer
"Blake Smith’s office is great! He’s got a great team in Madison and Chad. Madison is very friendly and helpful and Chad is so knowledgeable about their policies. Great agency to have around!"
Profile photo of Justin Holloway

Justin Holloway

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Holloway
"Madi Roden is a great agent! I am a loan officer and she has done GREAT helping my clients get hazard insurance coverage for their homes and cars!"
Profile photo of Darryl Hughley

Darryl Hughley

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darryl Hughley
"I’m very happy with the quality of service I received at Blake Smith State Farm. Chad Johnson was absolutely amazing! He helped me all the way through my complex claim process and made it easy. I’m so grateful and extremely blessed to have them on my side."
Profile photo of Fernando Gomez

Fernando Gomez

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Gomez
"Ricardo was very helpful when I switched to state farm I was paying to much at GEICO, good job Ricardo!"
Profile photo of Andrea Bray

Andrea Bray

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Bray
"Wonderful service. Best rates I’ve been offered yet! Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Tommy Myers

Tommy Myers

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Myers
"Alan and Blake are awesome people working for the working people and anyone else that needs insurance if you go somewhere else good luck but give Blake Smith State farm a chance to save you some money God bless keep up the good work and professional ways of making it work for you thanks guys and ladies at your office"
Profile photo of Jatava Burns

Jatava Burns

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jatava Burns
"Blake is a great agent! He explained my policies and even helped me add a new one! Very informative and professional!"
Profile photo of Patti Phillips

Patti Phillips

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Phillips
"Blake Smith, State Farm agent, worked tirelessly to resolve an issue that needed specialized attention. Could not ask for a better agent. Thank you for your professional manner and attentiveness."